Break The Cycle Walking Update 1

So from the list, I decided to do the happy/ sad walking animations, I have started work on the first happy walking animation and so far I feel that it is going well. The walking animation consists of 25 frames having frame 1 and 25 being the same and at frame 13 each foot changes their points which give me a scissors-like walk.ezgif.com-video-to-gif

I will be working on this animation by smoothing out the tangents using the graph editor to finish off the walking animation. I will then be animating the rest of the body as well as creating some facial features to make the walk seem happy and then again for the sad animation. I will also be picking out another animation to do from the list to work on for this project.

Leave a Reply

