I-Dent Update 6

After working on my I-Dent project for the past couple of weeks, I finally managed to batch render and put together the animation. I managed to render out the animation using the TURTLE renderer, which allowed me to create a high-quality render of the animation.

ezgif.com-85f82a08b8.gif
Mimic I-Dent

PowerPoint WithOriginall Ideas: i-dent-project

Here Is A Link To My Brief: i-dent-project-brief

Other I-Dent Updates

Update 1

Update 2

Update 3

Update 4

Update 5

Update 6

6 thoughts on “I-Dent Update 6

Leave a Reply

